Friday, January 17, 2014

Has Susan Whitcomb Gone Crazy?

If you ever have the opportunity to meet Susan Whitcomb from The Academies or hear her speak, it will only take you a minute to realize that she only offers high-quality content and top-of-the-industry instructors in her certification programs. (I know Susan well, having shared a 4x4' corner of the meeting room in Chicago in September -- our exhibit booths were right next to each other!)

But I think Susan may have gone a little bit crazy.

I heard from her team today that their flagship program, the Certified Career Management Coach course, will be offered starting at the end of this month. And if you register at least one week before the start of the class, you will receive an extra-generous Early Bird price - $500.00 off -- plus free registration for the social media job search course that Barbara Safani is teaching at the end of this month -- Social Media for Skeptics & Non-Social Media Enthusiasts!

For those of you who have never taken a course from The Academies, I believe you will find that the career coaching program checks all the boxes that you might have on your “wish list” for training:
  • A new revenue stream that can double or triple your income while also allowing you to serve your clients more effectively
  • Results that will equip you with tools, strategies, and confidence
  • An instructor/mentor team with more than 30 years of coaching experience
  • Live, interactive training where you’ll meet other inspiring colleagues
  • 30 hours of training approved by the International Coach Federation, applicable toward earning or renewing an ICF credential
  • More than 400 pages of proven, practical, and respected curriculum developed by author, thought leader, and “The Career Coach’s Coach” Susan Whitcomb 
 
If you’re considering coach training or thinking of referring someone to coach training, I invite you to explore The Academies’ Certified Career Management Coach program

The $500 Savings ends Jan. 21. Plus, when you register between now and the 21st and you’ll also receive the live program, “Social Media for Skeptics & Non-Social Media Enthusiasts!” taught by Barbara Safani.

Installment payments are available too. 

The Certified Career Management Coach program will be offered in three different sessions:

January 28th, 2014
15 consecutive Tuesdays
10:00 am – 12:00 pm EST
9:00 am – 11:00 am CST
8:00 am – 10:00 am MST
7:00 am – 9:00 am PST

OR

January 29, 2014
15 consecutive Wednesdays
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm CST
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm MST
11:00 am – 1:00 pm PST

OR
January 28, 2014 (Christian Track)
15 consecutive Tuesdays,
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm CST
11:00 am – 1:00 pm MST
10:00 am – 12:00 pm PST

I know 24 resume writers who have completed the CCMC program, and would be happy to put you in touch with one of them to talk about the program and what they got out of it or to answer any questions you have about the training.

And, if you mention me (Bridget Brooks) or Resume Writers' Digest when you register for this program, let me know and I'll offer you TWO special bonuses: 
  • I'll write a news release for you when you receive your CCMC certification and help you distribute it for maximum impact. 
  • I'll also help you put together, promote, and host a teleseminar to help you acquire your first coaching clients.

What better way to set the stage for a successful 2014 than acquiring this certification?

P.S. – Please don't tell Susan I called her crazy for offering this super low price and the Social Media class bonus!



DISCLOSURE: I am an affiliate for The Academies. If you purchase a training program as a result of this email, I will earn a commission. You will not pay more when buying anything through my link. In fact, I can sometimes negotiate a lower rate (or bonuses) not available elsewhere. Plus, when you order through my link, it helps me to continue to offer you lots of free stuff. :) Thank you, in advance for your support! (Want to learn more about how you can earn affiliate commissions by recommending services and products you trust? Email me!)

No comments:

Post a Comment

ShareThis

Facebook Like